· I. The Constitution
 · II. Laws
 · III. Administrative Regulations
 · IV. Local Regulations, Regulations of National Autonomous Areas and Regulations of Special Economic Zones
 · V. Rules
 · VI. Basic Laws of Special Administrative Regions
 · VII. International Treaties and Practices

Copyright © 2009 All rights reserved

Minisrty of Justice, the People's Republic of China
Address: No.10 Nandajie, Chaoyangmen, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100020, China